top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarina Brbot

Note to Self

Updated: May 21, 2021

Yes having one of those days, momentum is down and I just can't seem to get things happening. And note to self starts with something like, "Hey so what is really going on here." Come on Girl you can do this.



This image is an image I took of one of my favourite models and friends Emily. And the quote I wrote to myself about me. I look at it on days like today, When the day just sucks and it will be ok after the sun has gone to sleep.

SOME DAYS YOU JUST HAVE TO SAY IT'S OK I'M TAKING A BREAK AND NOT THINKING OF ANYTHING TO DO WITH WORK, MAYBE I JUST DON'T WANT TO COOK, MAYBE I JUST DON'T WANT TO DO VERY MUCH AT ALL.

IT IS MY WALK AWAY DAY, MY BE WHAT EVER YOU WANT DAY, MY NOT SO ORGANISED DAY. AND I FEEL NO GUILT DAY.

“Every problem is a gift–without problems we would not grow.” – Tony Robbins.”






SO WHAT DO I REALY THINK

“ Well I know that I can get down, but I also know that tomorrow when I get up, I will fly.”




Stay true to you, stay inspired with in your heart trust in the little whispers that tell us to believe . And know that it is ok to just have one of those days.

For what did Scarlett O'Hara say: I'll think about that tomorrow. Tomorrow is another day

8 views0 comments
bottom of page